This Is When You Can Get a Free Chicken Salad Scoop at Chicken Salad Chick

Feeling peckish? Chicken Salad Chick has you covered with 10 days of giveaways in honor of its 10th anniversary.

Starting Jan. 15, the fast-casual chicken chain will offer a daily freebie at its more than 80 locations in 11 states.

But the real steal comes on Jan. 25 for its Guest Appreciation Day, with a free scoop of chicken salad, no purchase necessary.

Cock-a-doodle-doo!

10 Straight Days of Freebies From Chicken Salad Chick

Here are all the deals:

Monday, Jan. 15: Buy one large Quick Chick and get one small Quick Chick free.

Tuesday, Jan. 16: Trio Tuesday: Get a free “Make it a Trio” upgrade with a purchase of The Chick.

Wednesday, Jan. 17: Kids ages 10 and under eat free with a purchase of The Chick.

Thursday, Jan. 18: Double points day for loyalty members.

Friday, Jan. 19: Free limited-edition cup for the first 100 guests who purchase The Chick.

Saturday, Jan. 20: Free Pop Socket for the first 100 guests who purchase The Chick.

Monday, Jan. 22: Free birthday cookie with the purchase of a Chick Trio, while supplies last.

Tuesday, Jan. 23: Free Chick koozie for the first 100 guests who purchase The Chick.

Wednesday, Jan. 24: Buy two large Quick Chicks and get one large Quick Chick free.

Thursday, Jan. 25: Free scoop of Classic Carol chicken salad.

How about those eggs?

Stephanie Bolling is a staff writer at The Penny Hoarder. She’s always peckish.

This was originally published on The Penny Hoarder, which helps millions of readers worldwide earn and save money by sharing unique job opportunities, personal stories, freebies and more. The Inc. 5000 ranked The Penny Hoarder as the fastest-growing private media company in the U.S. in 2017.

Source: thepennyhoarder
This Is When You Can Get a Free Chicken Salad Scoop at Chicken Salad Chick